Meet the

Rush RadioSurgery team

The experts at Rush RadioSurgery are here to help you. Learn more about each team member below.


Dian Wang, MD

Professor of Radiation Oncology and Urology

Director of Clinical Research and Brachytherapy Services

Gaurav Marwaha, MD

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Radiation Oncologist

Treatment Team

Cherise Santa-Maria, RTT

Radiation Therapist

Rachel Rendall, RTT

Radiation Therapist

Shreena Patel, RTT

Medical Physicist

Colleen Masters, APN

Neuro Nurse

Allison Szudrowicz, RN


Amanda Young, RN


Maribel Zepeda, RN


Sarah Anderson, RN

Lung Nurse

Sara Ruesewald, RN

Breast Nurse

Julius Turian, PhD

Chief Medical Physicist

Alistair Templeton, PhD

Medical Physicist

Yixiang Liao, PhD

Medical Physicist

Jonathon Van Schelt, PhD


Zachary Grelewicz, PhD


Cristina Ayala

Administrative Assistant

Colleen Hafencher

Site Administrator

Megan Tamme

Physician Service Representative





Speak To A Team Member Today!

Being diagnosed with cancer or having a loved one face the disease can be scary. Rush Radiosurgery is here to help. Submit the form below or call our office to have our nurse navigator contact you within 24 hours (Monday-Friday).